HELLO WORLD!

So, first things first. I’ve decided to do this blog to talk about all the things I want. I already have a blog and it’s about movies, TV series, etc. So I’ve decided to create one to talk about hair, nails, fashion, make up ou anything that I believe it’s interesting🙂
So, I’m Brazilian, my English is not the best and sometimes it might me a post written in Portuguese, don’t be scared haha

I hope you enjoy the blog, I hope you read and I hope I keep the blog🙂

xx

One thought on “HELLO WORLD!

Leave a Reply

